Music for the Dance-Theatre


for 12 cellos, oboe, percussion and field recordings (2015)

Premier, Armeland 2015

Excerpt: Oorsprong 2nd part of 3.

Oboe: Agnes Smid
Percussion: Ying-Hsueh Chen
Cello: Lars Kynde

Composed by Lars Kynde 2015.
Directed by Buog (Kees Botman and Pieter Stellingwerf).
Choreographed by Thomas Falk.

Oboist Agnes Smid, Texel 2015

Dansers Angelle Peters and Blazej Jasinski

Auduence with headphones, Terschelling, 2015